Sparkle

Domestic Dabbling

Lonny April 15, 2010

Filed under: Home — Jessa @ Sparkle @ 10:17 am

The new issue of Lonny magazine is out now. I’m still not too sure how I feel about digital magazines, since I love to curl up on the sofa with a mag. I guess I love to curl up on the sofa with my netbook too.  Anyhow, I’ll take this magazine anyway I can get it.  It’s a home decor type magazine and it has such great photos and styling.  I love that you can click on product images and it will direct you right to the website to purchase! Sounds like trouble to me..

Image credit: Lonny

 

2 Responses to “Lonny”

  1. I have never heard of Lonny. It is cool…shop, shop, shop. Where on earth did you learn that from?

  2. Nicole Elise Says:

    I just subscribed to this e-magzine. Loads of inspiration! 🙂


Leave a Reply

